Vanessa Grant http://vanessagrant.com writing the adventures of love Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:13:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.1 Stalking Season – Book Review http://vanessagrant.com/stalking-season-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/stalking-season-book-review/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:13:21 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2156 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/stalking-season-book-review/feed/ 0 Reckless Promise – Book Review http://vanessagrant.com/reckless-promise-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/reckless-promise-book-review/#comments Sat, 01 Mar 2014 00:32:47 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2150 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/reckless-promise-book-review/feed/ 0 Seeing Stars – $0.99 sale on Kindle Books and Tips today http://vanessagrant.com/seeing-stars-0-99-sale-on-kindle-books-and-tips-today/ http://vanessagrant.com/seeing-stars-0-99-sale-on-kindle-books-and-tips-today/#comments Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:48:58 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2140 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/seeing-stars-0-99-sale-on-kindle-books-and-tips-today/feed/ 1 A Man for Grace – book review http://vanessagrant.com/a-man-for-grace-book-review-2/ http://vanessagrant.com/a-man-for-grace-book-review-2/#comments Mon, 16 Dec 2013 05:35:26 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2135 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/a-man-for-grace-book-review-2/feed/ 0 Blazing Nights – book review http://vanessagrant.com/blazing-nights-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/blazing-nights-book-review/#comments Wed, 11 Dec 2013 03:45:06 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2128 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/blazing-nights-book-review/feed/ 2 Gabriola Island Lovers – 80% off with coupon for ePub version. http://vanessagrant.com/gabriola-island-lovers-80-off-with-coupon-for-epub-version/ http://vanessagrant.com/gabriola-island-lovers-80-off-with-coupon-for-epub-version/#comments Fri, 29 Nov 2013 06:51:04 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2116 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/gabriola-island-lovers-80-off-with-coupon-for-epub-version/feed/ 0 My Deja Vu Lover – book review http://vanessagrant.com/my-deja-vu-lover-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/my-deja-vu-lover-book-review/#comments Thu, 21 Nov 2013 02:16:42 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2108 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/my-deja-vu-lover-book-review/feed/ 0 The Disappeared – book review http://vanessagrant.com/the-disappeared-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/the-disappeared-book-review/#comments Fri, 08 Nov 2013 02:58:04 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2105 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/the-disappeared-book-review/feed/ 0 The Truth About Trish – free this weekend http://vanessagrant.com/the-truth-about-trish-free-this-weekend/ http://vanessagrant.com/the-truth-about-trish-free-this-weekend/#comments Sat, 02 Nov 2013 15:12:35 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2099 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/the-truth-about-trish-free-this-weekend/feed/ 0 Workshop: Character Driven Plotting, Pacing to Maintain Tension http://vanessagrant.com/workshop-character-driven-plotting-pacing-to-maintain-tension/ http://vanessagrant.com/workshop-character-driven-plotting-pacing-to-maintain-tension/#comments Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:52:41 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2036 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/workshop-character-driven-plotting-pacing-to-maintain-tension/feed/ 7