Vanessa Grant http://vanessagrant.com writing the adventures of love Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:35:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.4 Chocolate Mousse Attack – book review http://vanessagrant.com/chocolate-mousse-attack-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/chocolate-mousse-attack-book-review/#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:00:47 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2164 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/chocolate-mousse-attack-book-review/feed/ 0 A Question of Fire – Book Review http://vanessagrant.com/a-question-of-fire-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/a-question-of-fire-book-review/#comments Mon, 28 Apr 2014 01:35:04 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2161 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/a-question-of-fire-book-review/feed/ 0 Stalking Season – Book Review http://vanessagrant.com/stalking-season-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/stalking-season-book-review/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:13:21 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2156 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/stalking-season-book-review/feed/ 0 Reckless Promise – Book Review http://vanessagrant.com/reckless-promise-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/reckless-promise-book-review/#comments Sat, 01 Mar 2014 00:32:47 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2150 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/reckless-promise-book-review/feed/ 0 A Man for Grace – book review http://vanessagrant.com/a-man-for-grace-book-review-2/ http://vanessagrant.com/a-man-for-grace-book-review-2/#comments Mon, 16 Dec 2013 05:35:26 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2135 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/a-man-for-grace-book-review-2/feed/ 0 Blazing Nights – book review http://vanessagrant.com/blazing-nights-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/blazing-nights-book-review/#comments Wed, 11 Dec 2013 03:45:06 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2128 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/blazing-nights-book-review/feed/ 2 My Deja Vu Lover – book review http://vanessagrant.com/my-deja-vu-lover-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/my-deja-vu-lover-book-review/#comments Thu, 21 Nov 2013 02:16:42 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2108 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/my-deja-vu-lover-book-review/feed/ 0 The Disappeared – book review http://vanessagrant.com/the-disappeared-book-review/ http://vanessagrant.com/the-disappeared-book-review/#comments Fri, 08 Nov 2013 02:58:04 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2105 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/the-disappeared-book-review/feed/ 0 The Truth About Trish – free this weekend http://vanessagrant.com/the-truth-about-trish-free-this-weekend/ http://vanessagrant.com/the-truth-about-trish-free-this-weekend/#comments Sat, 02 Nov 2013 15:12:35 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2099 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/the-truth-about-trish-free-this-weekend/feed/ 0 Workshop: Character Driven Plotting, Pacing to Maintain Tension http://vanessagrant.com/workshop-character-driven-plotting-pacing-to-maintain-tension/ http://vanessagrant.com/workshop-character-driven-plotting-pacing-to-maintain-tension/#comments Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:52:41 +0000 http://vanessagrant.com/?p=2036 Continue reading ]]> http://vanessagrant.com/workshop-character-driven-plotting-pacing-to-maintain-tension/feed/ 7